Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Mario Kart's 8's Animal Crossing DLC Track List

The season pass for Mario Kart 8 ends with the latest batch of DLC due out April 23rd, but they did release a demo of the Mute City track on the new 200cc difficulty.

The race is fast as fast can get, and you can see how the bots powerslide and navigate with ease. This will not be a mode easily conquered.

The map pack will include new tracks including an Animal Crossing themed track that changes seasons each play, rehashed tracks like Double Dash's Baby Park loop, and characters like Dry Bones Bowser and Animal Crossing villagers. Complete track list below:

  • Retro Tracks
    • Baby Park (Gamecube)
    • Koopa City (3DS)
    • Ribbon Road (GBA)
    • Cheese Land (GBA)
  • New Tracks
    • Wild Woods
    • Super Bell Subway
    • Big Blue
    • Animal Crossing

No comments:

Post a Comment